top of page

Board of Supervisors Meetings

Board Meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at the USDA Building (2650 Richville Dr. SE Massillon) and open to the public. 

Board Members

Ann Wolfe, Chair

Rick Horner, Vice Chair

Rodney Campbell, Fiscal Agent

Natalie Hammer, Secretary

Andy Wentling, Member


John S. Weedon, Executive Director 

Direct Line: 330-451-7646

Cell: 330-268-8489

Sarah E. Matheny, Storm Water Manager

Direct Line: 330-451-7647

Cell: 330-949-2363

Adrienne Bock, Outreach Technician

Direct Line: 330-451-7650


Matthew Ferrel, Storm Water Technician

Direct Line: 330-451-7648

Cell: 330-268-6378

Agriculture Technician, Vacant

Please call 330-451-7645 for Agriculture Assistance.

Drainage Specialist, Vacant

Please call 330-451-7645 for Drainage Assistance.

Taylor Noble, Storm Water Specialist

Direct Line: 330-451-7649

Cell: 330-268-6459

bottom of page