Board of Supervisors Meetings

Board Meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at the USDA Building (2650 Richville Dr. SE Massillon) and open to the public. 

Board Members


Ann Wolfe, Chair


Natalie Hammer, Vice Chair


Rodney Campbell, Fiscal Agent


Rick Horner, Secretary

Andy 2.png

Andy Wentling, Member

Staff Members

JSW Photo.jpg

John S. Weedon, Executive Director 

Direct Line: 330.451.7646

Cell: 330.268.8489


Matthew Ferrel, Storm Water Technician

Direct Line: 330.451.7648

Cell: 330.268.6378


Megan Liggett, Storm Water Technician/Educator 

Direct Line: 330.451.7649

Cell: 330.268.6459

Sarah Matheny Thankful Photo.JPG

Sarah E. Matheny, Storm Water Manager

Direct Line: 330.451.7647

Cell: 330.949.2363

Jay Jordan Photo.jpg

Jay Jordan, Natural Resources Technician 

Direct Line: 330.451.7643

Cell: 330.268.9105

Rome Marinelli Photo.jpg

Rome Marinelli, Drainage Specialist

Direct Line: 330-451-7644

Cell: 330-268-9099