Board of Supervisors Meetings

Board Meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at the USDA Building (2650 Richville Dr. SE Massillon) and open to the public. 

Board Members

Ann_Wolfe1.png

Ann Wolfe, Chair

NH.png

Natalie Hammer, Vice Chair

Rodney_Campbell1.png

Rodney Campbell, Fiscal Agent

RH.png

Rick Horner, Secretary

Andy 2.png

Andy Wentling, Member

Staff Members

JSW Photo.jpg

John S. Weedon, Executive Director 

Direct Line: 330.451.7646

Cell: 330.268.8489

jsweedon@starkcountyohio.gov

IMG_0928.JPG

Matthew Ferrel, Storm Water Technician

Direct Line: 330.451.7648

Cell: 330.268.6378

maferrel@starkcountyohio.gov

IMG_1645.JPG

Megan Liggett, Storm Water Technician/Educator 

Direct Line: 330.451.7649

Cell: 330.268.6459

meliggett@starkcountyohio.gov

Sarah Matheny Thankful Photo.JPG

Sarah E. Matheny, Storm Water Manager

Direct Line: 330.451.7647

Cell: 330.949.2363

sematheny@starkcountyohio.gov

Jay Jordan Photo.jpg

Jay Jordan, Natural Resources Technician 

Direct Line: 330.451.7643

Cell: 330.268.9105

jmjordan@starkcountyohio.gov

Rome Marinelli Photo.jpg

Rome Marinelli, Drainage Specialist

Direct Line: 330-451-7644

Cell: 330-268-9099

rpmarinelli@starkcountyohio.gov