Board of Supervisors Meetings

Board Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at the USDA Building (2650 Richville Dr. SE Massillon) and open to the public. 


Jim Halter, Chair

Ann Wolfe, Vice Chair

Rodney Campbell, Fiscal Agent

Rick Horner, Secretary

Natalie Hammer, Member


John S. Weedon, Executive Director 

Direct Line: 330.451.7646

Cell: 330.268.8489

Andrew Farber, Storm Water Manager

Direct Line: 330.451.7644

Cell: 330.268.9099

Matthew Ferrel, Storm Water Technician

Direct Line: 330.451.7648

Cell: 330.268.6378

Storm Water Technician/Educator (Vacant)

Direct Line: 330.451.7649

Cell: 330.268.6459

Jay Jordan, Natural Resources Technician 

Direct Line: 330.451.7643

Cell: 330.268.9105

Sarah E. Matheny, Drainage Specialist

Direct Line: 330.451.7647

Cell: 330.949.2363