Board Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at the USDA Building (2650 Richville Dr. SE Massillon) and open to the public. 

 

 

 

 

Board of Supervisors Meetings

Natalie Hammer, Chair

Jim Halter, Vice Chair

Rodney Campbell, Fiscal Agent

Ann Wolfe, Member

John S. Weedon, Executive Director 

Direct Line: 330.451.7646

Cell: 330.268.8489

jsweedon@starkcountyohio.gov

Richard Rohn, Storm Water Manager

Direct Line: 330.451.7644

Cell: 330.268.9099

rrrohn@starkcountyohio.gov

Matthew Ferrel, Storm Water Technician

Direct Line: 330.451.7648

Cell: 330.268.6378

maferrel@starkcountyohio.gov

Anthony Lerch, Storm Water Technician/Educator

Direct Line: 330.451.7649

Cell: 330.268.6459

aslerch@starkcountyohio.gov

Jay Jordan, Natural Resources Technician 

Direct Line: 330.451.7643

Cell: 330.268.9105

jmjordan@starkcountyohio.gov

Sarah E. Matheny, Drainage Specialist

Direct Line: 330.451.7647

Cell: 330.949.2363

sematheny@starkcountyohio.gov