Board of Supervisors Meetings

Board Meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 8:00 a.m. at the USDA Building (2650 Richville Dr. SE Massillon) and open to the public. 

THE BOARD

Ann Wolfe, Chair

Natalie Hammer, Vice Chair

Rodney Campbell, Fiscal Agent

Rick Horner, Secretary

Andy Wentling, Member

THE STAFF

John S. Weedon, Executive Director 

Direct Line: 330.451.7646

Cell: 330.268.8489

jsweedon@starkcountyohio.gov

Sarah E. Matheny, Storm Water Manager

Direct Line: 330.451.7647

Cell: 330.949.2363

sematheny@starkcountyohio.gov

Matthew Ferrel, Storm Water Technician

Direct Line: 330.451.7648

Cell: 330.268.6378

maferrel@starkcountyohio.gov

Jay Jordan, Natural Resources Technician 

Direct Line: 330.451.7643

Cell: 330.268.9105

jmjordan@starkcountyohio.gov

 

Megan Liggett, Storm Water Technician/Educator 

Direct Line: 330.451.7649

Cell: 330.268.6459

meliggett@starkcountyohio.gov

Rome Marinelli, Drainage Specialist

Direct Line: 330-451-7644

Cell: 330-268-9099

rpmarinelli@starkcountyohio.gov

 

Stark Soil & Water Conservation District 2650 Richville Drive SE, Suite 100, Massillon, Ohio 44646
Info@StarkSWCD.org                        330-451-7645 

©2021 by Stark Soil & Water 

Proudly created with Wix.com